We will be conducting upgrades on our network equipments (including firmware update to our core and border network equipment`s) located in

Frankfurt and Bucharest.

Please expect ONE or TWO service disruptions between 3 and 15 minutes, during the following maintenance window:

 

Start time:

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Frankfurt (Germany )

Monday, 19 January 2015, 04:00:00

CET

UTC+1 hour

Bucharest (Romania)

Monday, 19 January 2015, 05:00:00

EET

UTC+2 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Monday, 19 January 2015, 03:00:00

 

 

 

End time:

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Frankfurt (Germany )

Monday, 19 January 2015, 04:30:00

CET

UTC+1 hour

Bucharest (Romania)

Monday, 19 January 2015, 05:30:00

EET

UTC+2 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Monday, 19 January 2015, 03:30:00

 

 

 

 

Kindly note that any other locations or services will not be affected. Please accept our appologies for the interruption to the services for the mentioned peroid of time.

Please contact support department in case of any questions regarding the maintenance.

 


Saturday, January 17, 2015







« Back